en-GB

Important information regarding cookies

By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the parkbytext cookie policy. For more information on cookies see our site Cookie Policy.

How to Series No. 6

23/01/2018
How to close your parkbytext account.
 
You can close your parkbytext account once logged in to your account through parkbytext.co.uk. Here’s how:
 
1.       Go to My Account page
2.       In the footer/bottom menu bar click Close Account
3.       Enter your password and click ok, and that’s it!
 
 
Our accounting team will then be alerted and will refund any balance due to you within 5 working days. This will be refunded to the card that was associated to your parkbytext account.

Please note: The termination fee of £5 ex-vat will be deducted from your account balance. Any remaining balance will then be refunded to the card associated to your parkbytext account. For more details on service terms, conditions and charges click here